Banner image

Author

Dave Barton

writes

Posted Saturday, July 13th 2019

Tune in to watch City versus Rams for free

City’s pre-season game against Derby County this evening (Saturday, July 13th) will be live streamed free on BCTV.

We’ll bring you all the action against the Rams from the IMG Academy in Bradenton as the Robins face fellow Sky Bet Championship opposition.

The match will kick off at 6pm EDT/11pm BST so tune in from 5.45pm EDT/10.45pm BST to watch the game, plus exclusive behind the scenes features and interviews.

Just click here to watch.

The Derby match will be followed by Sarasota Metropolis on Friday, July 19th (11am KO EDT/ 4pm BST) – also at the IMG Academy. This game is not scheduled to be live streamed.