Banner image


Adam Baker


Posted Wednesday, April 18th 2018

Voting open for end of season awards

Supporters can now vote in the End of the Season Awards, including both the Player and Young Player of the Year honours.

The Supporters Club & Trust have opened an online survey to gather votes for the annual awards, with a deadline set of midnight on Saturday, April 21st.

Supporters can vote for:

Player of the Year

The best player during the 2017/18 campaign.

Young Player of the Year

The best young player, with players eligible as follows: Tyreeq Bakinson, Josh Brownhill, Niclas Eliasson, Gustav Engvall, Freddie Hinds, Lloyd Kelly, Ryan Kent, Jonathan Leko, Callum O'Dowda, Zak Vyner, Liam Walsh, Cauley Woodrow.

Champagne Moment

Choose one player, game and/or incident from the 2017/18 season.

Supporter of the Year

Nominate one fan with a maximum 100 supporting words.

Fans are also able to vote by post to BCSCT-POY, PO Box 3296, Bristol, BS3 9HD. Must include full name, house number, road and post code or email address. Also confirm if you wish to be added to the contact list.