Banner image


James Crawley


Posted Tuesday, February 12th 2019

Two changes for QPR clash

Lloyd Kelly and Eros Pisano start tonight, with the Italian right-back fresh from scoring the winner against Blackburn Rovers just three days ago.

He steps in ahead of Bailey Wright, while Kelly replaces Jay Dasilva at left-back.

The rest of the squad remains the same as City go in search of their ninth consecutive win.

Johnson's men are unbeaten in 14 games in all competitions.

City v QPR kicks off at 7.45pm.

City: Fielding, Pisano, Webster, Kalas, Kelly, Pack (C), Brownhill, O'Dowda, Weimann, Paterson, Diédhiou. Subs: O'Leary, Dasilva, Wright, Baker, Eiliasson, Palmer, Taylor.

QPR: Lumley, Leistner, Bidwell, Hall, Wszolek, Furlong, Freeman, Cousins, Luongo, Wells, Smith. Subs: Ingram, Eze, Scowen, Manning, Hemed, Osayi-Samuel, Kakay.