Banner image

Five changes for Leeds clash

Lee Johnson makes five changes to his side as they look to extend their unbeaten run to 13 matches in all competitions against Leeds United (3pm).

Korey Smith and Nathan Baker are both unavailable for selection due to injury, and they are replaced by Marlon Pack and Jens Hegeler respectively.

Elsewhere, Niclas Eliasson makes way for Callum O’Dowda and Jonathan Leko promoted to the starting XI with Jamie Paterson ruled out with illness.

Cauley Woodrow makes his second league start for City, with Famara Diedhiou dropping to the bench.

City: Fielding, Wright, Flint, Hegeler, Bryan, Leko, Brownhill, Pack, O’Dowda, Reid, Woodrow. Subs: Steele, Diedhiou, Taylor, Eliasson, Magnusson, Kelly, Vyner.

Leeds: Lonergan, Ayling, Pennington, Cooper, Berardi, O’Kane, Vieira, Phillips, Alioski, Saiz, Lasogga. Subs: Wiedwald, Roofe, Anita, Grot, Jansson, Hernandez, Sacko.

Referee: Mr O Langford