Banner image

Details announced for Carabao Cup draw

The ball numbers have been revealed for this evening’s Carabao Cup fourth round draw.

Just 16 teams will remain in the competition by the end of today, with five ties due to be played this evening.

City booked their place in the fourth round for a second successive season by dumping out Premier League Stoke City with a 2-0 win at Ashton Gate.

Lee Johnson’s side will now take ball number two in tonight’s draw, which will be screened live on Sky Sports News following the conclusion of the Manchester United-Burton Albion televised tie.

The draw is not seeded or regionalised.


1. AFC Bournemouth
2. Bristol City
3. Crystal Palace
4. Leeds United
5. Leicester City
6. Middlesbrough
7. Norwich City
8. Swansea City
9. Tottenham Hotspur
10. West Ham United
11. Wolverhampton Wanderers
12. Arsenal/Doncaster Rovers
13. Chelsea/Nottingham Forest
14. Everton/Sunderland
15. Manchester United/Burton Albion
16. West Bromwich Albion/Manchester City

The Shop