Banner image

City unchanged against Millwall

Lee Johnson names an unchanged team as City go in search of a return to winning ways against Millwall at Ashton Gate (3pm).

Nathan Baker continues alongside Bailey Wright at the heart of the defence after coming into the side at Brentford in midweek.

New signings Niclas Eliasson and Cauley Woodrow are among the substitutes but Freddie Hinds misses out.

Bristol City: Fielding, Pisano, Wright, Baker, Bryan, Brownhill, K.Smith, Pack, Paterson, Reid, Diédhiou. Subs: Lucic, Magnusson, Hegeler, O’Neil, Eliasson, O’Dowda, Woodrow.

Millwall: Archer, McLaughlin, Webster, Hutchinson, Meredith, Wallace, Saville, Williams, O’Brien, Gregory, Morison. Subs: King, Craig, Cooper, Tunnicliffe, Ferguson, Onyedinma, Elliott.

Referee: Mr D England.