Banner image

Bristol City's 2016/17 Fixture List

Here is City's new fixture list in full.

Sat Aug 06 Wigan Athletic H
Tue Aug 09 EFL Cup 1
Sat Aug 13 Burton Albion A
Tue Aug 16 Norwich City A
Sat Aug 20 Newcastle United H
Tue Aug 23 EFL Cup 2
Sat Aug 27 Aston Villa H
Sat Sep 10 Rotherham United A
Tue Sep 13 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat Sep 17 Derby County H
Sat Sep 24 Fulham A
Tue Sep 27 Leeds United H
Sat Oct 01 Nottingham Forest H
Sat Oct 15 Cardiff City A
Tue Oct 18 Queens Park Rangers A
Sat Oct 22 Blackburn Rovers H
Sat Oct 29 Barnsley A
Sat Nov 05 Brighton and Hove Albion H
Sat Nov 19 Birmingham City A
Sat Nov 26 Reading A
Sat Dec 03 Ipswich Town H
Sat Dec 10 Huddersfield Town A
Tue Dec 13 Brentford H
Sat Dec 17 Preston North End H
Mon Dec 26 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat Dec 31 Ipswich Town A
Mon Jan 02 Reading H
Sat Jan 07 Emirates FA Cup 3
Sat Jan 14 Cardiff City H
Sat Jan 21 Nottingham Forest A
Sat Jan 28 Aston Villa A
Tue Jan 31 Sheffield Wednesday H
Sat Feb 04 Rotherham United H
Sat Feb 11 Derby County A
Tue Feb 14 Leeds United A
Sat Feb 18 Fulham H
Sat Feb 25 Newcastle United A
Sat Mar 04 Burton Albion H
Tue Mar 07 Norwich City H
Sat Mar 11 Wigan Athletic A
Sat Mar 18 Huddersfield Town H
Sat Apr 01 Brentford A
Tue Apr 04 Preston North End A
Sat Apr 08 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat Apr 15 Queens Park Rangers H
Mon Apr 17 Blackburn Rovers A
Sat Apr 22 Barnsley H
Sat Apr 29 Brighton and Hove Albion A
Sun May 07 Birmingham City H

Fixtures are subject to change. Compiled in association with Atos.
Read more at http://www.bcfc.co.uk/news/article/bristol-citys-201617-fixture-list-3148817.aspx#6GgucME73SRv9xXF.99

Latest News

MansionBet Match Preview: QPR (H)

MansionBet Match Preview: QPR (H)

Posted: Friday, March 5th 2021

Pearson hits 500 mark – with eyes only on The Rs

Pearson hits 500 mark – with eyes only on The Rs

Posted: Friday, March 5th 2021

Press conference: Nigel Pearson and Ádám Nagy preview QPR

Press conference: Nigel Pearson and Ádám Nagy preview QPR

Posted: Friday, March 5th 2021

Nagy’s good memories of QPR clashes

Nagy’s good memories of QPR clashes

Posted: Friday, March 5th 2021

Also from Bristol Sport

Match preview: Worcester Warriors (a) - Gallagher Premiership
Rugby icon

Match preview: Worcester Warriors (a) - Gallagher Premiership

Everything you need to know ahead of the round 12 Gallagher Premiership clash with Worcester Warriors, in our Big Match Preview.

Posted: Friday, March 5th 2021 • Rugby

Bristol Flyers - XLedger 'Top 5' plays of the month - February 2021
Basketball icon

Bristol Flyers - XLedger 'Top 5' plays of the month - February 2021

Check out some one the best Bristol Flyers moments from February of the 2020/21 BBL regular season, presented by XLedger.

Posted: Friday, March 5th 2021 • Basketball

Bears All Access: Inside Callum Sheedy's kicking preparation
Rugby icon

Bears All Access: Inside Callum Sheedy's kicking preparation

Go behind the scenes at Callum Sheedy's weekly kicking preparation ahead of the Bears clash with Worcester Warriors at Sixways Stadium.

Posted: Friday, March 5th 2021 • Rugby

Team news: Worcester Warriors vs Bristol Bears
Rugby icon

Team news: Worcester Warriors vs Bristol Bears

Fitz Harding is set for his full Premiership debut when Bristol Bears face Worcester Warriors on Saturday (5.15pm KO).

Posted: Friday, March 5th 2021 • Rugby

Heineken Champions Cup knockout stage draw
Rugby icon

Heineken Champions Cup knockout stage draw

The draw for the knockout stages of the 2020/21 Heineken Champions Cup will take place in Lausanne, Switzerland next Tuesday (March 9th).

Posted: Friday, March 5th 2021 • Rugby