Banner image

Bristol City's 2016/17 Fixture List

Here is City's new fixture list in full.

Sat Aug 06 Wigan Athletic H
Tue Aug 09 EFL Cup 1
Sat Aug 13 Burton Albion A
Tue Aug 16 Norwich City A
Sat Aug 20 Newcastle United H
Tue Aug 23 EFL Cup 2
Sat Aug 27 Aston Villa H
Sat Sep 10 Rotherham United A
Tue Sep 13 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat Sep 17 Derby County H
Sat Sep 24 Fulham A
Tue Sep 27 Leeds United H
Sat Oct 01 Nottingham Forest H
Sat Oct 15 Cardiff City A
Tue Oct 18 Queens Park Rangers A
Sat Oct 22 Blackburn Rovers H
Sat Oct 29 Barnsley A
Sat Nov 05 Brighton and Hove Albion H
Sat Nov 19 Birmingham City A
Sat Nov 26 Reading A
Sat Dec 03 Ipswich Town H
Sat Dec 10 Huddersfield Town A
Tue Dec 13 Brentford H
Sat Dec 17 Preston North End H
Mon Dec 26 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat Dec 31 Ipswich Town A
Mon Jan 02 Reading H
Sat Jan 07 Emirates FA Cup 3
Sat Jan 14 Cardiff City H
Sat Jan 21 Nottingham Forest A
Sat Jan 28 Aston Villa A
Tue Jan 31 Sheffield Wednesday H
Sat Feb 04 Rotherham United H
Sat Feb 11 Derby County A
Tue Feb 14 Leeds United A
Sat Feb 18 Fulham H
Sat Feb 25 Newcastle United A
Sat Mar 04 Burton Albion H
Tue Mar 07 Norwich City H
Sat Mar 11 Wigan Athletic A
Sat Mar 18 Huddersfield Town H
Sat Apr 01 Brentford A
Tue Apr 04 Preston North End A
Sat Apr 08 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat Apr 15 Queens Park Rangers H
Mon Apr 17 Blackburn Rovers A
Sat Apr 22 Barnsley H
Sat Apr 29 Brighton and Hove Albion A
Sun May 07 Birmingham City H

Fixtures are subject to change. Compiled in association with Atos.
Read more at http://www.bcfc.co.uk/news/article/bristol-citys-201617-fixture-list-3148817.aspx#6GgucME73SRv9xXF.99

Latest News

🎥 Lansdown salutes supporters

🎥 Lansdown salutes supporters

Posted: Friday, June 24th 2022

🪶 The Robin has landed

🪶 The Robin has landed

Posted: Friday, June 24th 2022

📸 GALLERY: 'The Robin' kit

📸 GALLERY: 'The Robin' kit

Posted: Friday, June 24th 2022

🌟 5 years of Primary Stars

🌟 5 years of Primary Stars

Posted: Friday, June 24th 2022

Also from Bristol Sport

Elton John Sunday Concert: Latest Travel Information
Stadium icon

Elton John Sunday Concert: Latest Travel Information

With just a few days to go until Elton John plays at Ashton Gate, concert-goers are urged to take advantage of special event Shuttle Buses laid on to help get fans to and from the stadium.

Posted: Friday, June 24th 2022 • Stadium

Turner debuts as Junior Boks overpower England U20
Rugby icon

Turner debuts as Junior Boks overpower England U20

Andrew Turner made his England U20 debut as Alan Dickens' side were beaten 22-30 by South Africa U20 in their Six Nations Summer Series opener in Verona.

Posted: Friday, June 24th 2022 • Rugby

Xledger cyclists raise £3,500 for Community Foundation
Rugby icon

Xledger cyclists raise £3,500 for Community Foundation

A team of riders from Xledger have raised £3,500 for the Community Foundation by cycling more than 350 miles in just five days.

Posted: Friday, June 24th 2022 • Rugby

Bears' Allianz Cup opponents confirmed
Rugby icon

Bears' Allianz Cup opponents confirmed

Bristol Bears will face Saracens, Loughborough Lightning, Wasps and Sale Sharks in Pool A of the 2022/23 Allianz Cup.

Posted: Thursday, June 23rd 2022 • Rugby

Turner set for England U20 debut against South Africa
Rugby icon

Turner set for England U20 debut against South Africa

Andrew Turner has named in the England U20 squad to face South Africa in the opening round of the Six Nations Under-20 Summer Series in Italy.

Posted: Thursday, June 23rd 2022 • Rugby