Banner image

Bristol City's 2016/17 Fixture List

Here is City's new fixture list in full.

Sat Aug 06 Wigan Athletic H
Tue Aug 09 EFL Cup 1
Sat Aug 13 Burton Albion A
Tue Aug 16 Norwich City A
Sat Aug 20 Newcastle United H
Tue Aug 23 EFL Cup 2
Sat Aug 27 Aston Villa H
Sat Sep 10 Rotherham United A
Tue Sep 13 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat Sep 17 Derby County H
Sat Sep 24 Fulham A
Tue Sep 27 Leeds United H
Sat Oct 01 Nottingham Forest H
Sat Oct 15 Cardiff City A
Tue Oct 18 Queens Park Rangers A
Sat Oct 22 Blackburn Rovers H
Sat Oct 29 Barnsley A
Sat Nov 05 Brighton and Hove Albion H
Sat Nov 19 Birmingham City A
Sat Nov 26 Reading A
Sat Dec 03 Ipswich Town H
Sat Dec 10 Huddersfield Town A
Tue Dec 13 Brentford H
Sat Dec 17 Preston North End H
Mon Dec 26 Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat Dec 31 Ipswich Town A
Mon Jan 02 Reading H
Sat Jan 07 Emirates FA Cup 3
Sat Jan 14 Cardiff City H
Sat Jan 21 Nottingham Forest A
Sat Jan 28 Aston Villa A
Tue Jan 31 Sheffield Wednesday H
Sat Feb 04 Rotherham United H
Sat Feb 11 Derby County A
Tue Feb 14 Leeds United A
Sat Feb 18 Fulham H
Sat Feb 25 Newcastle United A
Sat Mar 04 Burton Albion H
Tue Mar 07 Norwich City H
Sat Mar 11 Wigan Athletic A
Sat Mar 18 Huddersfield Town H
Sat Apr 01 Brentford A
Tue Apr 04 Preston North End A
Sat Apr 08 Wolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat Apr 15 Queens Park Rangers H
Mon Apr 17 Blackburn Rovers A
Sat Apr 22 Barnsley H
Sat Apr 29 Brighton and Hove Albion A
Sun May 07 Birmingham City H

Fixtures are subject to change. Compiled in association with Atos.
Read more at http://www.bcfc.co.uk/news/article/bristol-citys-201617-fixture-list-3148817.aspx#6GgucME73SRv9xXF.99

Latest News

🎥 'It was a tough lesson today' - Pearson

🎥 'It was a tough lesson today' - Pearson

Posted: Saturday, October 16th 2021

🎥 'We weren't good enough' - Bentley

🎥 'We weren't good enough' - Bentley

Posted: Saturday, October 16th 2021

📝 Report: Bristol City 0-2 AFC Bournemouth

📝 Report: Bristol City 0-2 AFC Bournemouth

Posted: Saturday, October 16th 2021

📸 Robins beaten by Bournemouth in BS3

📸 Robins beaten by Bournemouth in BS3

Posted: Saturday, October 16th 2021

Also from Bristol Sport

LIVE! Newcastle Falcons vs Bristol Bears
Rugby icon

LIVE! Newcastle Falcons vs Bristol Bears

Follow all the action LIVE from Kingston Park when Bristol Bears travel to Newcastle Falcons on Saturday (3pm KO).

Posted: Saturday, October 16th 2021 • Rugby

Report: Newcastle Falcons 13-5 Bristol Bears
Rugby icon

Report: Newcastle Falcons 13-5 Bristol Bears

Bristol Bears were edged out in a low-scoring affair at Kingston Park as two Brett Connon penalties in the final quarter saw Falcons take the spoils in the North East.

Posted: Saturday, October 16th 2021 • Rugby

"We will turn this around" - Joyce
Rugby icon

"We will turn this around" - Joyce

Joe Joyce insists Bristol Bears will turn around a difficult run of form after a fourth defeat of the Gallagher Premiership season.

Posted: Saturday, October 16th 2021 • Rugby

"Key moments cost us" - Lam
Rugby icon

"Key moments cost us" - Lam

Pat Lam rued key moments in the game as Bristol Bears suffered back-to-back losses in the Gallagher Premiership.

Posted: Saturday, October 16th 2021 • Rugby

Match preview: Newcastle Falcons (a) - GP R5
Rugby icon

Match preview: Newcastle Falcons (a) - GP R5

Everything you need to know ahead of Saturday's Gallagher Premiership clash with Newcastle Falcons at the Kingston Park (3pm KO).

Posted: Friday, October 15th 2021 • Rugby