Banner image

Staff Directory

A list of who's who at Ashton Gate.

Board, Directors and Presidents

Owner: Stephen Lansdown CBE

Chairman: Keith Dawe
Vice-Chairman: Jon Lansdown
Chief Executive Officer: Mark Ashton
Executive Director: Doug Harman

Club President: Marina Dolman MBE DL DStJ JP
Vice President: Betty Rosemary Bennett.
Honorary Vice President: Marcus Trescothick MBE

PA to the Chief Executive Officer: Isobel Mitchell

Bristol City Football Club

Head Coach: Lee Johnson
Assistant Head Coach: Dean Holden
Assistant Head Coach: Jamie McAllister
Goalkeeping Coach: David Coles
Head Physiotherapist: Steve Allen
Football Operations Manager: Luke Werhun
Kit Manager: Scott Murray
Head of Fitness & Conditioning: Rhys Carr
Head of Performance Analysis: Sam Stanton
Head of Media & Communications: Lisa Knights
Team Doctor: Jonathan Williams
Club Dentist: Phillip Chan BDS
Club Chaplain: Derek Cleave

Supporter Liaison Officer: Matt Parsons
Disabled Supporter Liaison Officer: Gareth Torpy

Bristol City Academy

Academy Manager: Gary Probert
Assistant Academy Manager: Gary Davenport
Under-23 Manager: Luke Williams
Under-18 Manager: Trevor Challis
Loans Manager; Club Ambassador: Brian Tinnion
Head of Recruitment: Damian Butt
Head of Goalkeeping: Ali Hines
Head of Sports Science: Stephen Taylor
Lead Strength & Conditioning Coach: Tom Turner
Head of Medical: David Walker
Head of Education: Thomas Harvey
Head of Welfare: Peter Coleman
Head of Operations: Suzanne Coombs

Bristol Sport

Chairman: Jon Lansdown
Chief Commercial Officer: Caroline Herbert
Head of Marketing: Matthew Joy
Acting Head of Supporter Services: Taylor Kingscott

Ashton Gate Stadium

Chairman: Martin Griffiths
Managing Director: Mark Kelly
Chief Media Officer: Lisa Knights
Stadium General Manager: Ross Wormald  
Head of Safety: David Storr
Head of Grounds: Dan Sparks