Banner image

Media

The club has an in-house communications team, which deal with all press and media enquiries.

Contact
Email: media@bcfc.co.uk
Post: The Robins High Performance Centre, Clevedon Rd, Failand, Bristol BS8 3TN

Who's Who

Head of Communications - Dave Barton
Email: dave.barton@bcfc.co.uk

Communications Manager - George West
Email: George.West@ashtongate.co.uk

Social Media Executive - Ryan Morgan
Email: ryan.morgan@bcfc.co.uk

Media Executive: Freya Clothier
Email: freya.clothier@bcfc.co.uk 

Robins Foundation Communications Manager: Sinead Kirwan
Email: sinead.kirwan@bcfc.co.uk

Matchday Accreditation

Press requests for all of City's first-team matches at Ashton Gate can be made online through the booking system on the DataCo Press Accreditation website, i-PBS.

Please note, all media requests must be received at least 48 hours before kick-off. You will be unable to apply via i-PBS after this point, and it is unlikely requests direct to the club will be accepted.

All journalists and photographers must have a Media Accreditation number and pass provided by Football DataCo.

Press passes and matchday programmes on the day of the game are available to collect from the Media Entrance at Ashton Gate, located at the north end of the stadium.

Please note, we have very limited parking facilities for the media, often given to rights holders and the opposition club in first instance.