Skip to main content

Futsal Fixtures and Results

Posted: Sun 07 Sep 2014
Author: Adam Baker
Billy Whittaker

Billy Whittaker

The latest from Billy Whittaker's team.

The club's Futsal team compete in the Super League and are managed by Billy Whittaker. 

All home matches to be played at SGS Filton College, Filton, £5 adults, £3 concessions, Free for Under-5s.

FUTSAL FIXTURE LIST

Sun Sep 11 - Genesis Futsal Club (A) 8-0
Sun Sep 18 - London Helvecia (A) 5-4
Sun Sep 25 - London United (H) 4-2
Sun Oct 02 - Reading Escolla Futsal Club (H) 7-1
Sun Oct 09 - London Baku United (A) 5-6
Sun Oct 30 - West London Futsal (A) 6-5
Sun Nov 13 - Genesis Futsal Club (H) 5-7
Sun Dec 04 - Oxford City Lions (H)
Sun Dec 11 - London United (A)
Sun Jan 08 - Reading Escolla Futsal Club (A)
Sun Jan 15 - London Baku United (H)
Sun Jan 29 - London Helvecia (H)
Sun Feb 05 - Oxford City Lions (A)
Sun Feb 19 - West London Futsal (H)