Skip to main content

Under-21 Fixtures and Results

Posted: Sat 05 Dec 2015
Author: Adam Baker
Wade Elliott

Wade Elliott

Image by: josephmeredith.com

The latest from Wade Elliott's team.

The club's Under-21s compete in the Professional Development League and are managed by Wade Elliott. 

All home matches to be played at the club's Failand training complex (BS8 3TN) unless stated. Entry is free for season ticket holders, otherwise £3 adults, £1 concessions.

UNDER-21 FIXTURE LIST

Tue 21 Jul - Mangotsfield United (A) 2-1
Tue 28 Jul - Taunton Town (A) 1-1
Tue 04 Aug - Leicester City (A) 1-3
Mon 10 Aug - Bolton Wanderers (A) 1-2
Mon 17 Aug - Sheffield United (H) 2-1
Mon 24 Aug - Colchester United (H) 0-2
Thu 03 Sep - Watford (A) 1-1 
Thu 10 Sep - Birmingham City (H) 3-2
Mon 14 Sep - Leeds United (A) 0-3
Mon 21 Sep - Nottingham Forest (H) 3-1
Mon 28 Sep - Barnsley (A) 3-2
Mon 05 Oct - Cardiff City (A) PLCUP 1-2
Mon 12 Oct - Sheffield Wednesday (H) 1-2
Mon 19 Oct - Ipswich Town (H) 1-1
Fri 23 Oct - Brentford (A) 1-2
Tue 03 Nov - Crystal Palace (A) 1-0
Mon 16 Nov - Charlton Athletic (H) 2-3
Mon 23 Nov - Forest Green Rovers (A) 1-2
Mon 30 Nov - QPR (H) 1.30pm 2-3
Mon 07 Dec - Cardiff City (H) 0-1
Mon 21 Dec - Watford (H) 2-1 
Mon 18 Jan - Crystal Palace (H) 2-1
Mon 01 Feb - Millwall (H) 0-1
Mon 15 Feb - QPR (A) 1pm
Mon 22 Feb - Brentford (H) 1.30pm
Mon 29 Feb - Ipswich Town (A) 1pm
Mon 07 Mar - Cardiff City (H) 1.30pm
Mon 14 Mar - Colchester United (A) 7pm
Mon 21 Mar - Coventry City (H) 7pm ASHTON GATE
Mon 24 Mar - Charlton Athletic (A) 1pm
Mon 28 Mar - Millwall (A) 2pm
Sat 02 Apr - Hull City (A) 5.15pm
Mon 11 Apr - Huddersfield Town (H) 1.30pm
Wed 20 Apr - Crewe Alexandra (A) 1pm