Skip to main content

Under-21 Fixtures and Results

Posted: Wed 01 Aug 2012
Author: Adam Baker
Gary Probert

Gary Probert

Image by: bcfc.co.uk

The latest from Gary Probert's team.

The club's Under-21s compete in the Professional Development League and are managed by Gary Probert. 

All home matches to be played at the club's Failand training complex (BS8 3TN) unless stated. Entry is free for season ticket holders, otherwise £3 adults, £1 concessions.

UNDER-21 FIXTURE LIST

Mon 18 Aug - Huddersfield Town (A) 1-4
Mon 1 Sep - Crewe Alexandra (H) 2-0
Mon 8 Sep - Barnsley (A) 2-0
Mon 15 Sep - Crystal Palace (H) 0-2
Sun 28 Sep - Sheffield Wednesday (A) 1-3
Mon 13 Oct - Leeds United (H) 1-2
Wed 22 Oct - Coventry City (A) 0-2
Mon 27 Oct - Watford PL Cup (H) 1-2
Mon 3 Nov - Colchester United (H) 2-1
Mon 10 Nov - Millwall (H) 1-3
Mon 24 Nov - Brentford (A) 1-5
Mon 1 Dec - Cardiff City (A) 0-3
Mon 8 Dec - QPR (A) 1-3
Mon 15 Dec - Swansea City (H) 0-2
Mon 12 Jan - Brentford (H) 5-2
Tue 20 Jan - Cirencester (A) 7.45pm 1-1
Mon 26 Jan - Charlton Athletic (H) 2-3
Mon 2 Feb - Colchester United (A) P-P
Mon 9 Feb - Cardiff City (H) 1.30pm 0-1
Mon 16 Feb - Millwall (A) 3-7
Mon 23 Feb - QPR (H) 1-3
Wed 4 Mar - Charlton Athletic (A) 2-0
Mon 9 Mar - Swansea City (A) 6.30pm
Mon 16 Mar - Birmingham City (H) 1.30pm
Mon 23 Mar - Nottingham Forest (A) 2pm
Mon 30 Mar - Sheffield United (H) 1.30pm
Fri 10 Apr - Crystal Palace (A) 7pm
Mon 13 Apr - Ipswich Town (H) 2pm ASHTON GATE
Mon 20 Apr - Ipswich Town (A) 11am