Skip to main content

Under-23 Fixtures and Results

Posted: Sat 05 Dec 2015
Author: Adam Baker
Jamie McAllister

Jamie McAllister

Image by: jmpuk.com

The latest from Jamie McAllister's team.

The club's Under-23s compete in the Professional Development League and are managed by Jamie McAllister.

Entry is free for all supporters when matches are at Stoke Gifford Stadium and Twerton Park.

When matches are at Ashton Gate, entry is free for season card holders, otherwise £3 adults, £1 concessions.


UNDER-23 FIXTURE LIST

Wed Jul 13 - Weymouth (A) 0-1
Thur Jul 21 - Glenavon (A) 3-6
Wed Jul 27 - Clevedon Town (A) 4-0
Sat Jul 30 - Hungerford (A) 3pm 1-0
Tue Aug 02 - Armed Forces FA (H) 4-1
Mon Aug 15 - Bolton Wanderers (A) 1-1
Mon Aug 22 - Hull City (H) 1pm 3-5
Tue Aug 30 - Crystal Palace (H) 0-1
Mon Sep 05 - Watford (A) 1-2
Thu Sep 08 - Huddersfield Town (A) 1-3
Tue Sep 13 - Bishop's Cleeve (A) 4-0 Glos Cup
Mon Sep 19 - Barnsley (H) 1pm 1-1
Wed Sep 21 - Exeter City (A) 0-1
Mon Sep 26 - Leeds United (A) 1-1
Fri Sep 30 - Southampton (A) 2-1 PL2 Cup
Mon Oct 10 - Sheffield Wednesday (H) 2-0
Mon Oct 17 - QPR (H) 0-0
Mon Oct 24 - Charlton Athletic (A) 0-4
Wed Oct 26 - Newport County (A) 6-1
Mon Oct 31 - Millwall (H) 0-4
Mon Nov 07 - Newcastle United (H) 1-2 PL2 Cup
Mon Nov 14 - Colchester United (A) 5-0
Thu Nov 24 - Portsmouth (H) 2-0
Mon Nov 28 - Ipswich Town (H) 3-1
Mon Dec 12 - Cardiff City (H) 3-3
Mon Jan 09 - QPR (A) 3-1
Mon Jan 16 - Charlton Athletic (H) 2-1
Wed Jan 25 - Forest Green Rovers (H) 1-0 Glos Cup
Mon Jan 30 - Colchester United (H) 4-1
Thu Feb 02 - Vancouver Whitecaps (A) 0-4
Mon Feb 06 - Millwall (A) 0-1
Mon Feb 13 - Newcastle United (A) 0-4 PL2 Cup
Thu Feb 16 - Southampton (H) 0-2 PL2 Cup
Mon Feb 20 - Coventry City (A) 0-2
Thu Feb 23 - Swansea City (A) 4-0 PL2 Cup
Mon Mar 06 - Ipswich Town (A) 1-2
Thu Mar 09 - Swansea City (H) 0-4
Mon Mar 13 - Birmingham City (A) 2-2
Mon Mar 20 - Nottingham Forest (H) 0-2
Thu Mar 23 - Portsmouth (H) 3-1
Mon Mar 27 - Sheffield United (A) 0-5
Mon Apr 03 - Crewe Alexandra (H) 1-4
Mon Apr 10 - Watford (H) 4-1
Wed Apr 12 - Mangotsfield United (A) 3-0 Glos Cup
Tue Apr 18 - Coventry City (H) 4-1
Mon Apr 24 - Cardiff City (A) 2-0
Tue May 02 - Crystal Palace (A) 2-0
Wed May 10 - Barnet (A) 2-1Central League Cup S