Skip to main content

Under-18 Fixtures and Results

Posted: Wed 01 Aug 2012
Author: Adam Baker
Carlos Anton

Carlos Anton

Latest from Carlos Anton's team.

The club's Under-18s compete in the FA's Under-18 Development League and are managed by Carlos Anton.

Home games played at SGS College, New Rd, Stoke Gifford, Bristol, BS34 8LP. Free entry. All games 11am unless stated.

UNDER-18 FIXTURE LIST
Thu Jul 17 - Street (A) 7-0
Sat Jul 19 - Bridgwater Town (A) 5-4
Wed Jul 23 - Cheltenham Town (H) 0-3
Sat Jul 26 - Yate Town (A) 0-1
Wed Jul 30 - Mangotsfield United (A) 5-1
Sat Aug 2 - Bristol Rovers (H) 1-1
Sat Aug 9 - Leicester City (H) 1-0
Sat Aug 16 - Barnsley (H) 2-3
Sat Aug 23 - Swansea City (H) 2-1
Sat Aug 30 - Birmingham City (A) 2-1
Sat Sep 13 - Coventry City (H) 0-6
Sat Sep 20 - Crewe Alexandra (A) 1-1
Sat Sep 27 - Huddersfield Town (H) 1-0
Sat Oct 4 - Leeds United (A) 1-4
Sat Oct 11 - Nottingham Forest (H) 2-0
Sat Oct 18 - Sheffield United (A) 1-2
Sat Oct 25 - Colchester United (A) 0-2
Tue Oct 28 - Newport County (Southern Section) (A) 0-5
Sat Nov 1 - Brentford (A) 1-1
Wed Nov 5 - Oxford United FAYC1 (A) 1-2
Sat Nov 8 - Cardiff City (A) 4-3
Tue Nov 18 - Cheltenham Town (Southern Section) 4-0
Sat Nov 22 - Charlton Athletic (H) 1-1
Sat Nov 29 - Ipswich Town (H)
Sat Dec 6 - Crystal Palace (A) 12noon
Sat Dec 20 - Queens Park Rangers (A)
Sat Jan 10 - Millwall (H) 12noon
Sat Jan 17 - Charlton Athletic (A)
Sat Jan 24 - Cardiff City (H)
Sat Jan 31 - Ipswich Town (A)
Sat Feb 7 - Crystal Palace (H)
Sat Feb 14 - Millwall (A) 12noon
Sat Feb 21 - Queens Park Rangers (H)
Sat Feb 28 - Swansea City (A)
Sat Mar 7 - Colchester United (H)
Sat Mar 14 - Brentford (H)
Sat Mar 28 - Sheffield Wednesday (H)
Sat Apr 25 U18 PDL Semi-Final
Sat May 2 U18 PDL Final