Skip to main content

Under-18 Fixtures and Results

Posted: Sat 05 Dec 2015
Author: Adam Baker
Bristol City Academy

Bristol City Academy

Image by: josephmeredith.com

Latest from City's youth team.

The club's Under-18s compete in the FA's Under-18 Development League.

Home games played at SGS College, New Rd, Stoke Gifford, Bristol, BS34 8LP. Free entry. All games 11am unless stated.

UNDER-18 FIXTURE LIST

Sat 16 Jul - Forest Green Rovers (H) 4-2
Tue 19 Jul - Cheltenham Town (H) 2-0
Sat 13 Aug - Huddersfield Town (H) 2-2
Sat 20 Aug - Birmingham City (A) 1-1
Fri 26 Aug - Coventry City (A) 2-4
Sat 03 Sep - Crystal Palace (H) 1-2
Sat 10 Sep - Sheffield United (H) 1-7
Sat 17 Sep - Hull City (A) 1-3
Sat 01 Oct - Cardiff City (H)
Sat 08 Oct - Watford (A) 10.30am
Sat 15 Oct - Bolton Wanderers (H) 1pm
Sat 22 Oct - Nottingham Forest (A) 12noon
Sat 29 Oct - QPR (A) 10.30am
Sat 05 Nov - Colchester United (A)
Sat 12 Nov - Millwall (H) 12noon
Sat 19 Nov - Ipswich Town (A)
Sat 26 Nov - Charlton Athletic (A) 12noon
Sat 03 Dec - Coventry City (H)
Sat 10 Dec - Cardiff City (A)
Sat 07 Jan - Watford (H)
Sat 14 Jan - Colchester United (H) 1pm
Sat 21 Jan - QPR (H)
Sat 28 Jan - Millwall (A) 12noon
Sat 04 Feb - Ipswich Town (H)
Sat 11 Feb - Crystal Palace (A) 12noon
Sat 18 Feb - Charlton Athletic (H) 12noon
Sat 04 Mar - Crewe Alexandra (A) 12noon
Sat 18 Mar - Barnsley (H) 1pm
Sat 01 Apr - Sheffield Wednesday (A)
Sat 08 Apr - Leeds United (H) 1pm