Skip to main content

BCWFC Fixtures and Results

Posted: Sat 05 Dec 2015
Author: Adam Baker

Latest from the Bristol City Women's team.

Bristol City Women FC compete in the Women's Super League 2.

Home games are played at Stoke Gifford Stadium at SGS College, Filton, New Road, Bristol, BS34 8LP. Kick-off is 7pm for weekdays, 6pm for weekends. Adults £5, Concession £3. City season ticket holders gain free entry.

BRISTOL CITY WOMEN FIXTURE LIST

Wed 23 Mar - Yeovil Town (H) 3-2
Sat 26 Mar - Sheffield FC (H) 0-0
Sun 24 Apr - London Bees (A) 3-0
Thu 28 Apr - Aston Villa (H) 2-0
Sun 01 May - Watford (A) 2-0
Thu 19 May - Yeovil Town (A) 0-2
Sun 22 May - Sheffield FC (A) 1-3
Sat 25 Jun - Oxford United (H) 4-1
Tue 28 Jun - Aston Villa (A) 2-2
Sat 02 Jul - Sheffield FC (A) 0-2 (CCR1)
Sat 09 Jul - Millwall Lionesses (H) 2-1
Sun 17 Jul - Durham (A) 0-0
Sat 23 Jul - London Bees (H) 3-0
Sat 30 Jul - Millwall Lionesses (A) 2-1
Sat 27 Aug - Everton (H) 0-1
Sat 10 Sep - Watford (H) 4-1
Sat 24 Sep - Durham (H) 1-0
Sat 29 Oct - Everton (A) 3-2
Sun 06 Nov - Oxford United (A) 5-0

League games, unless WFAC (Women's FA Cup) or CC (Continental Cup)